

AFB/B.25/Inf.3 2 April 2015

Adaptation Fund Board Twenty-fifth meeting Bonn, Germany, 9-10 April 2015

LIST OF OBSERVERS

(As of 2 April 2015)

Germanwatch

Mr. Alpha Kaloga

Policy Officer Climate Policy Team

Mr. David Eckstein

Policy Officer International Climate Policy

Mr. Ehab Eid

Programs Director Adaptation Fund Network

Mrs. Inga Wolff

Intern

International Climate Policy

Ms. Laura Niessen

Intern

International Climate Policy

Ms. Lisa Junghans

Policy Officer for Climate Impacts and Adaptation International Climate Policy

Mr. Robert Laslo Sakofski

Intern

International Clima Politics

Mr. Sönke Kreft

Team Leader International Climate Policy

GIZ

Mr. Alexander Fröde

Head of project

Climate Finance Readiness Programme

Mr. Unnikrishnan Divakaran Nair

Senior Advisor

Natural Resource Management

Green Climate Fund

Ms. Stephanie Kwan

Accredited Entities Specialist Country Programming Division

Oxford Climate Policy

Dr. Benito Muller

Managing Director Wolfson College

PROFONANPE

Mr. Alberto Paniagua

Executive Director Executive Direction

Mr. Humberto Cabrera

Director of Development and Supervision Development and Supervision

Society for Improving Livelihood* (SOIL)

Mr. SrinivasanPandiyan

President

Research and Development Division

Transparency International

Dr. Lisa Elges

Head, Climate Polciy Global Advocacy and Policy

United Nations Development Programme

Mr. Andrew Raine

Environmental Policy and Legal Specialist

World Food Program (WFP)

Mr. Rupak Manvatkar

Programme Officer Climate and Disaster Risk Reduction Programmes (OSZIR)