

AFB/B.17/Inf.3 12 March, 2012

Adaptation Fund Board Seventeenth Meeting Bonn, 14-16 March, 2012

LIST OF OBSERVERS

(as of 12 March 2012)

UNFCCC PARTIES

Germany

Mr. Alexander FroedeSenior Climate Change Officer
Climate Change
GIZ

<u>Japan</u>

Ms. Atsuko Nishikawa Suzuki International Cooperation Specialist International Cooperation Office Global Environment Bureau Ministry of the Environment

Senegal

Mr. Fatma Sow ThiamChargée de Communication Direction de L'Environnement

INTERNATIONAL ORGANIZATIONS

UNDP

Ms. Andrew Raine Policy Specialist EEG

WMO

Mr. Jaakko NuottokariProject Officer
Development and Regional Activities

Ms. Josephine Wilson Consultant Resource Mobilisation Office

NGOs and other

Pennsylvania State University

Ms. Mary Maureen BiermannGraduate Student
Department of Geography

German Development Institute/ Deutsches Institut für Entwicklungspolitik (DIE)

Mrs. Britta Horstmann Resercher