

AFB/B.18/Inf.3 21 June, 2012

Adaptation Fund Board Eighteenth Meeting Bonn, 26-29 June, 2012

LIST OF OBSERVERS

(As of 21 June 2012)

UNFCCC PARTIES

Benin

Mr. Ouinakonhan Comlan Medard Assistant Focal Point Climate Change Ministry of Environment

Germany

Mr. Christoph Feldkötter GIZ

Ms. Xing Fu-Bertaux GIZ

Senegal

Mr. Djibril Diallo
Direction de l'Environnement et des
Etablissements Classés

INTERNATIONAL ORGANIZATIONS

IFAD

Mr. Abu Salman Rami Regional Climate and Environment Environment and Climate Division

UNEP

Merlyn van Voore Program Manager Climate Change

UNDP

Ms. Andrew Raine Policy Specialist EEG

Mrs. Hannah Strohmeier Project Manager Gender Team **WMO**

Ms. Josephine Wilson Consultant

Resource Mobilisation Office

WFP

Mr. Randall Rurcell Senior Advisor Policy and Strategy

NGOs and other

ENDA

Emmanuel Seck Program Manager

German Development Institute/ Deutsches Institut für Entwicklungspolitik (DIE)

Mrs. Britta Horstmann

Researcher

Germanwatch

Mr. Isaac Ferrera Member of the NGO Network

Mr. Sven Harmeling

Team Leader

Mr. Alpha Kaloga Policy Advisor

Ms. Aijun Hou Project Officer

Mr. Krystel Dossou Adaptation Advisor

Indigo Development & Change

Ms. Bettina Koelle Director

JWALA Trust (JWALA)

Mrs. Pamposh Bhat

Trustee

Network for Promotion of Agriculture and Environmental Studies

Mr. Kwasi Ohene Dwumfour

Executive Director

Ms. Lawrencia Afriyie

Program Director

Panos Caibbean

Indi Mclymont Lafayette
Regional Director, Media, Community and Environment