

AFB/B.22/Inf.2 12 September 2013

Adaptation Fund Board Twenty-second Meeting Bonn, Germany, 29 October – 1 November 2013

## **ADAPTATION FUND BOARD MEMBERS AND ALTERNATES**

## **Adaptation Fund Board - Membership History Chart**

Year		Africa	Asia-Pacific	Eastern Europe	GRULAC	WEOG	Annex I	Non-Annex I	SIDs	LDCs
March 2012 to March 2014 (2 year term of office) Elected at CMP 7, Durban	Member	Mr. Ezzat Lewis Hannalla Agaiby (Egypt) (1 <sup>st</sup> term)	Mr. W.L. Sumathipala (Sri Lanka) (1 <sup>st</sup> term)	Ms. Laura Dzelzyte (Lithuania) (1 <sup>st</sup> term)	Mr. Philip Weech (Bahamas) (1 <sup>st</sup> term)	Mr. Hans Olav Ibrekk (Norway) (1 <sup>st</sup> term)	Ms. Ana Fornells de Frutos (Spain) (2 <sup>nd</sup> term)	Mr. Bruno Sekoli (Lesotho) (1 <sup>st</sup> term)	-	Mr. Mamadou Honadia (Burkina Faco) (1 <sup>st</sup> term)
	Alternate	Mr. Zaheer Fakir (South Africa) (1 <sup>st</sup> term)	Mr. Ilhomjon Rajabov (Tajikistan) (1 <sup>st</sup> term)	Mr. Aram Ter- Zakaryan (Armenia) (1 <sup>st</sup> term)	Mr. Jeffery Spooner (Jamaica) (1 <sup>st</sup> term)	Mr. Anton Hilber (Switzerland) (1 <sup>st</sup> term)	Mr. Kotaro Mawamata (Japan) (2 <sup>nd</sup> term)	Mr. Boubacar Sidiki Dembele (Mali) (1 <sup>st</sup> term)	-	Mr. Adao Soares Barbosa (Timor Liste) (1 <sup>st</sup> term)
March 2013 to March 2015 (2 year term of office) Elected at CMP 8, Doha (2012)	Member	Mr. Yerima Peter Tarfa (Nigeria) (1 <sup>st</sup> term)	Dr. Mohamed Shareef (Maldives) (1 <sup>st</sup> term)	Mr. Valeriu Cazac (Moldova) (1 <sup>st</sup> term)	Mr. Raúl Pinedo (Panama) (1 <sup>st</sup> term)	Ms. Su-Lin Garbett-Shiels (United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland) (1st term)	Ms. Angela Churie-Kallhauge (Sweden) (1 <sup>st</sup> term)	Ms. Margarita Caso Chavez (Mexico) (1 <sup>st</sup> term)	H.E. Mr. Peceli Vocea (Fiji) (1 <sup>st</sup> term)	-
	Alternate	Mr. Petrus Muteyauli (Namibia) (1 <sup>st</sup> term)	Mr. Alamgir Mohammed Monsurul Alam (Bangladesh) (1 <sup>st</sup> term)	Ms. Medea Inashvili (Georgia) (1 <sup>st</sup> term)	Ms. Irina Helena Pineda Aguilar (Honduras) (1 <sup>st</sup> term)	Mr. Marc-Antoine Martin (France) (1 <sup>st</sup> term)	Mr. Markku Kanninen (Finland) (1 <sup>st</sup> term)	Ms. Patience Damptey (Ghana) (1 <sup>st</sup> term)	Mr. Paul Elreen Phillip (Grenada) (1 <sup>st</sup> term)	-