

AFB/B.23/Inf.3 11 March 2014

Adaptation Fund Board Twenty-third meeting Bonn, Germany, 20-21 March 2014

LIST OF OBSERVERS

(As of 11 March 2014)

PARTIES

Rwanda

Mr. Innocent Musabyimana

National Implementing Entity Coordinator Department of Planning, Monitoring and Evaluation Ministry of Natural Resources

INTERNATIONAL ORGANIZATIONS

European Bank for Reconstruction and Development

Mr. Alexander Burr

Associate Manager Multilateral Funds, Donor Co-Financing

Mr. Craig Davies

Senior Manager, Climate Change Adaptation Energy Efficiency & Climate Change

United Nations Development Programme

Mr. Andrew Raine

Environmental Policy and Legal Specialist BDP

United Nations Environment Programme

Mr. Stuart Crane

Programme Manager Climate Change Adaptation Unit

World Food Programme

Mrs. Tania Osejo

Climate adaptation consultant Climate resilience for food security

NGOS AND OTHERS

CARE International

Mr. Sven Harmeling

Climate Change Advocacy Coordinator Poverty, Environment and Climate Change Network

Germanwatch

Mr. Alpha Kaloga Policy advisor climate change and development Climate change

Mr. David Eckstein

Advisor International Climate Policy

Ms. Lisa Junghans

Policy Officer for Climate Impacts and Adaptation International Climate Policy

International Institute for Environment and Development

Mr. Bowen Wang

Researcher Climate Change Group