

25 March 2015

Adaptation Fund Board

Appointment to the Board

The Adaptation Fund Board decides to appoint Ms. Tove Zetterström-Goldmann (Sweden) as a member representing the Annex I Countries and Mr. Naresh Sharma (Nepal) as an alternate representing the Least Developed Countries.

Decision B.24-25/12