

29 February 2015

Adaptation Fund Board

Election of officers – Annex I Party representatives

Following decision B.24/31, the Adaptation Fund Board decides to:

- (a) Elect:
 - (i) Mr. Hans Olav Ibrekk (Norway, Western Europe and other States) as Chair of the Adaptation Fund Board;
 - (ii) Mr. Michael Kracht (Germany, Annex I Parties) as Coordinator of the Resource Mobilization Task-Force; and
- (b) Following her resignation as Board member, replace Ms. Laura Hanning Scarborough (Lithuania, Eastern Europe) as Vice-Chair of the Ethics and Finance Committee by Ms. Tove Zetterström-Goldmann (Sweden, Annex I Parties).

Decision B.24-25/6