

AFB/B.27/Inf.3 09 March 2016

Adaptation Fund Board Twenty-seventh meeting Bonn, Germany, 17-18 March 2016

LIST OF OBSERVERS

(As of 09 March 2016)

CARE International

Mr. Sven Harmeling Climate Change Advocacy Coordinator PECCN

Germanwatch

Mr. David Eckstein Policy Advisor International Climate Policy

Ms. Lisa Junghans Policy Advisor International Climate Policy

Mr. Alpha Kaloga Senior Policy Advisor International Climate Policy

Mrs. Laila Kühle Intern International Climate Policy

Ms. Inga Melchior Intern International Climate Policy

Mrs. Marie Syberg Intern International Climate Policy

GIZ

Ms. Xing Fu-Bertaux Advisor, Climate Change

Mr. Philippe Roeske Junior Advisor, Climate Change

Green Climate Fund

Ms. Stephanie Kwan Accredited Entities Specialist Country Programming Division *Ministry for the Environment, Land and Sea, Italy*

Dr. Alessandro Peru Coordinator

Ministry of Environment, Spain

Dr. Aida Velasco Munguira Head of Service, Climate Change Office

Ministry of Finance and Economic Cooperation (MOFEC), Ethiopia

Mr. Zerihun Getu CRGE Facility Coordinator

Rural Area Development Programme, (RADP), Nepal

Mr. Rajendra Bahadur Adhikari Chairman/Programme Coordinator

Mr. Bijay Khadka Board of Director (Policy & Planning)

Transparency International

Dr. Lisa Elges Head, Climate Polciy Global Advocacy and Policy Glonal Advocacy Department

United Nations Environment Programme

Ms. Musonda Mumba Programme Officer Climate Change Adaptation Unit (CCAU)

UN-Habitat

Ms. Cerin Kizhakkethottam Consultant Urban Planning and Design Branch

Mr. Joris Oele Urban Climate Change Policy Expert Cities and Climate Change Initiative

Mrs. Katharina Rochell Asst. Project Coordinator Regional Office for Africa

UN World Food Program (WFP)

Mr. Rupak Manvatkar Programme Officer Climate and Disaster Risk Reduction Programmes (OSZIR)