

AFB/B.28/Inf.3 4 October 2016

Adaptation Fund Board Twenty-eighth meeting Bonn, Germany, 4-7 October 2016

LIST OF OBSERVERS

(As of 4 October 2016)

Germanwatch

Mr. David Eckstein

Policy Advisor International Climate Policy

Ms. Julia Grimm

Policy Advisor

International Climate Policy

Ms. Lisa Junghans

Policy Advisor

International Climate Policy

Mr. Marc Beckmann

Mrs. Evelyn Knapwerth

International Climate Policy

Mr. Jean Paul Brice Affana Affana

Policy Advisor

JVE Benin

Mr. Hountondji Kodjo Edzromi Mawuse

Executive Director

Green Climate Fund

Mr. Ousseynou Nakoulima

Director

Country Programming Division

Ministry of Finance and Economic Cooperation (MOFEC), Ethiopia

Mr. Zerihun Getu

CRGE Facility Coordinator

Mr. Shimelis Fekadu

Programme Coordinator Climate Resilient Green Economy Facility

Transparency International

Dr. Lisa Elges

Head, Climate Polciy Global Advocacy and Policy Glonal Advocacy Department

United Nations Environment Programme

Ms. Musonda Mumba

Programme Officer

Climate Change Adaptation Unit (CCAU)

Walloon Government

Mrs. Sylviane-Carine Bilgischer

Climate and Carbone Market Advisor Agency for Air and Climate

UNFCCC

Ms. Patricia Espinosa

Executive Secretary

Ms. Liza Leclerc

Team Lead

Ms. Nattley Williams

Legal Officer

Ms. Eszter Mogyorosy

Associate Programme Officer

CAF - Latin American Development Bank

Mr. Antonio Garcia

Executive

Ministry of Environment Chad

Mr. Hamid Yamouda Djorbo

Department Head

Mr. Nourradine Ibrahim Kossi

Department Head

Ministry of Environment and Protection of the Land and the Sea. Government of Italy

Mr. Alessandro Giuliano

Coordinator

WFP

Mr. Rupak Manvatkar

Programme Policy Officer

WMO

Mrs. Leontine Kanziemo

Project Officer

Agency of International Cooperation for **Development**

Dr. Maite Martin-Crespo Muro

Head of Environment and Climate Change

UN-Habitat

Mr. Joris OeleUrban Climate Change Policy Expert