

AFB/B. 30/Inf.3 12 October 2017

Adaptation Fund Board Thirtieth meeting Bonn, Germany, 12-13 October 2017

LIST OF OBSERVERS

(As of 12 October 2017)

CMCC Foundation (Italy)

Dr. Giulia Galluccio Manager

Fundación Hondureña de Ambiente y Desarrollo Vida

Mr. Julio Antonio Carcamo Executive Director

Germanwatch

Mrs. Julia Grimm Policy Advisor for Climate Finance, Coordinator of the Adaptation Fund NGO Network

Mr. Jean-Paul Brice Affana Affana Policy Advisor for Climate Finance and Development

Mrs. Paula Schafer Intern

Mr. David Eckstein Policy Advisor International Climate Policy

Mrs. Marie Britt Flatow Volunteer

Ms. Roxana Baldrich Intern

SOGESID technical unit at Italian Ministry of the Environment

Mr. Alessandro Giuliano Peru Coordinator - Division IV European Affairs

UNFCCC

Ms. Sana Lingorsky Sustainable Development Mechanisms Programme

Mr. Jochen Kress Financial Resources Management Unit Administrative Services Programme

Ms. Tracey Lue Finance, Technology and Capacity-Building Programme

United Nations Environment Programme (UNEP)

Mrs. Jessica Troni Adaptation Portfolio Manager Ecosystem Division

United Nations University Ms. Deepal Doshi

WMO

Dr. Caroline Wittwer Project Officer

World Resources Institute (Remotely)

Ms. Niranjali Amerasinghe Climate Finance Associate

Mr. Joe Thwaites Associate in the Sustainable Finance Center