

AFB/B. 30/Inf.3 22 March 2018

Adaptation Fund Board Thirty first meeting Bonn, Germany, 22-23 March 2018

LIST OF OBSERVERS

(As of 22 March 2018)

AfDB

Mr. Ayanleh Daher Aden

Climate Change Officer

Climate Change and Green Growth Department

Association Actions Vitales pour le Développement durable (AVD)

Ms. Johanna-Maria Schäfer

CEO of BonnLAB

Climate change and Social business

CMCC Foundation (Italy)

Dr. Giulia Galluccio

Manager

Corporacion Andina de Fomento CAF

Mrs. Carolina Cortes

Environment and climate change Main Executive

Environment and Climate Change Division

Embassy of Iraq in Berlin

Dr. Ziad Tarq Khaled Al-Adhamy

First Secretary at the Embassy

Fundación Futuro Latinoamericano (FFLA)

Ms. Patricia Velasco

GCF

Mr. Juan Hoffmaister

International Climate Policy Specialist Office of Governance Affairs

German Development Institute

Mrs. Britta Horstmann

Researcher

Environmental Governance and Transformation to Sustainability

Germanwatch

Mrs. Julia Grimm

Policy Advisor for Climate Finance, Coordinator of the Adaptation Fund NGO Network

Mr. Jean-Paul Brice Affana Affana

Policy Advisor for Climate Finance and Development

Mr. David Eckstein

Policy Advisor Climate Finance International Climate Policy

Mrs. Lena Steltzner

Intern

International Climate Policy

Ms. Viviane Clemmens

Intern

International Climate Policy Team

Mr. Max Haumann

International Climate Politics

Mr. Serge Joram Nsengimana

Focal Point of the Adaptation Fund NGO Network in Rwanda

Ministry of Environment - Italy

Mr. Andrea Topo

Senior Technical Adviser International Division

UNCCD

Mr. Hansol Park

UNFCCC

Ms. Tracey Lue

Programme Officer

Climate Finance and Capacity Building Unit Finance, Technology and Capacity Building Programme

Ms. Yolondo Velasco

Manager

Climate Finance and Capacity Building Unit Finance, Technology and Capacity Building Programme

UN-Habitat

Mr. Joris Oele

Urban Climate Change Project Development Expert

Africa and Asia and Pacific offices

UN WORLD FOOD PROGRAMME (WFP)

Ms. Micol Mulon

Program Policy Officer Climate and Disaster Risk Reduction Programmes

WMO

Mrs. Erica Allis Senior Program Manager Climate and Water Department