

AFB/B. 32/Inf.3 5 October 2018

Adaptation Fund Board Thirty second meeting Bonn, Germany, 9-12 October 2018

LIST OF OBSERVERS

(As of 5 October 2018)

AfDB

Mr. Ayanleh Daher Aden Climate Change Officer Climate Change and Green Growth Department

European Bank for Reconstruction and Dev. (EBRD)

Mr. Alexis Franke Principal Manager | Deputy Pillar Head

Mr. Oleh Sybira Analyst, Climate Funds

GCF

Mr. Juan Hoffmaister International Climate Policy Specialist Office of Governance Affairs

Germanwatch

Mrs. Julia Grimm Policy Advisor for Climate Finance, Coordinator of the Adaptation Fund NGO Network

Mr. David Gorre Volunteer

Mrs. Vestine Ingabire Participant NGO exchange program International Climate Policy

Mrs. Nora Immink Intern International Climate Policy

Gana Unnayan Kendra (GUK)

Mr. Abu Sadat Md Marjan Nur Adviser Climate Change and Sustainable Development

UNFCCC

Ms. Tracey Lue Programme Officer Climate Finance and Capacity Building Unit Finance, Technology and Capacity Building

UN-Habitat

Mr. Joris Oele Urban Climate Change Project Development Expert Climate Change Unit

UN WORLD FOOD PROGRAMME (WFP)

Ms. Micol Mulon Program Policy Officer Climate and Disaster Risk Reduction Programmes

WMO

Mr. Jean-Paul Gaudechoux Senior Programme Manager Office of Development Partnerships