

25 March 2020

Adaptation Fund Board

Election of officers for the next period of office

Recalling decision B.34/52, by which the Adaptation Fund Board (the Board) decided to elect the Chair of the Ethics and Finance Committee (EFC) and the Vice-Chair of the Project and Programme Review Committee (PPRC) during the intersessional period, the Board decided:

- (a) To elect Ms. Sylviane Bilgischer (Belgium, Annex I Parties) as the Chair of the EFC; and
- (b) To elect Ms. Susana Castro-Acuña Baixauli (Spain, Western European and Other States) as the Vice-Chair of the PPRC.

Decision B.34-35/25