

AFB/B.35.b./Inf.3 22 October 2020

Adaptation Fund Board Second session of the thirty-fifth meeting Bonn, Germany (Virtually held), 26-28 October 2020

LIST OF OBSERVERS

(As of 22 October 2020)

United Nations Capital Development Fund (UNCDF)

Ms. Sophie De Coninck

Facility Manager Local Climate Adaptive Living Facility (LoCAL) Head of Brussels Office

Mr. Rafael Moser

Program Specialist Local Climate Adaptive Living Facility (LoCAL)

UN Food and Agricultural Organization (FAO)

Dr. Khaled Eltaweel

Coordinator of Emerging Partners FAO (focal point for the AF)
Business Development Division

Dr. Sasha Koo-Oshima

Deputy Director Land and Water Division

Mrs. Vanja Maslovarik

Programme Officer Resource Mobilization and Private Sector Partnerships (PSR)

Mr. Maher Salman

Senior Officer Land and Water Division

UN WORLD FOOD PROGRAMME (WFP)

Ms. Micol Mulon

Sr. Programe Officer
Climate and Disaster Risk Reduction Unit

Ms. Giorgia Pergolini

Programme Policy Officer Climate Change and Disaster Risk Reduction Unit

Ms. Chiara Pili

Programme Officer Climate Change and Disaster Risk Reduction Unit

Asian Development Bank (ADB)

Ms. Sugar M. Gonzales

Climate Change Officer Sustainable Development and Climate Change Dept.

Ms. Shiela Martinez Dela Torre

Partnerships Officer, Strategy Policy and Partnership Dept.

Climate Action Network South Asia

Mr. Santos Kumar Patnaik

Program Coordinator Climate Apolicy and Advocacy

Development Alternatives

Ms. Kavya Arora

Senior Manager - Policy and Planning Policy and Planning Domain

Ms. Gitika Goswami

Senior Programme Director Policy Research and Planning

Ms. Diala Al-Alami AFN Partner Climate

Environment et Développement du Tiers-Monde (ENDA-TM)

Mr. Emmanuel Seck

Programme Manager Energy and Environment

Futuro Latinoamericano Foundation (FFLA)

Mrs. Paola avala

CC Program Coordinator Natural Resource Management and Climate Change

Gana Unnayan Kendra (Bangladesh)

Mr. Abu Sadat Md Marjan NUR

Advisor Climate Change

Germanwatch

Mrs. Julia Grimm

Policy Advisor for Climate Finance, Coordinator of the Adaptation Fund NGO Network

Green Alternative (Georgia)

Ms. Mariam Devidze

Specialist of Environmental and Climate Program Climate Program

Indigo development & change

Ms. Elin Lorimer

Project Manager Adaptation Finance

Mr. Serge Joram Nsengimana

Senior Environmental Conservation and Partnerships Advisor Climate Adaptation Finance

Jeunes Volontaires pour l'Environnement (JVE)

Mr. Hountondji Kodjo Edzromi Mawuse

Director Benin Chapter

Ministry of Environment (Algeria)

Mr. Abderrahmane Boukadoum

Deputy Director Climate Change Department

Ministry of Economy and Finance (Rep. of Korea)

Ms. Ye Eun Kim

Researcher Green Climate Policy Division

ParyavaranMitra (India)

Ms. Falguni Joshi

Coordinator Climate Action