

AFB/B.37/Inf.3 15 October 2021

Adaptation Fund Board Thirty-seventh meeting Bonn, Germany (Virtually held), 19-21 October 2021

LIST OF OBSERVERS

(As of 15 October 2021)

UNEP

Ms. Ana Cristina Becerra Salas Adaptation specialist Climate change, Office for Latin America and the Caribbean

United Nations Industrial Development Organization (UNIDO)

Ms. Meryem Sghir Industrial Development Officer Agribusiness department

Mr. Riccardo Savigliano Chief Agribusiness department

Mr. Niels Schulz Industrial Development Officer Agribusiness department

Mr. Zoran Rusnov Project Associate Department of Energy

Mr. Alois Posekufa Mhlanga Chief, Climate Technology Innovation Department of Energy

UNFCCC

Ms. Tracey Lue Programme Officer Climate Finance Sub-Programme

Environment et Développement du Tiers-Monde (ENDA-TM)

Mr. Emmanuel Seck Programme Manager Energy and Environment

Germanwatch

Mrs. Julia Grimm Policy Advisor for Climate Finance, Coordinator of the Adaptation Fund NGO Network

Ms. Julissa Briceño

Assistant Director International Climate Policy

Green Alternative (Georgia)

Ms. Maria Devidze Specialist of Environmental and Climate Program Climate Program

Indigo development & change

Ms. Elin Lorimer Project Manager Adaptation Finance

Lesotho Meteorological Services

Mr. Letsatsi Lekhooa Communication Officer Climate Change Department

Sahara and Sahel Observatory (OSS, Tunisia)

Mr. Aziz Belhamra Project Management Officer Climate Department

UCM (Kinshasa, DRC)

Mr. Patrick Okitayela Climate Change Officer Planning and Financing Branch