Document Summary


Decision B.12/36

Following a discussion, the Board  decided to endorse the nominations by both developed and developing countries as follows:
(a) Ms. Ana Fornells de Frutos (Spain, Annex I Parties), nominated by Norway on behalf of the Annex 1 parties, will be Chair of the Adaptation Fund Board; and
(b) Mr. Luis Santos (Uruguay, Latin American and Caribbean Countries), nominated by the United Republic of Tanzania on behalf non-Annex 1 Parties, will be the ViceChair of the Adaptation Fund Board.



Attachment Type Size