Document Summary


Decision B.16/35

Following a discussion, the Board  decided to endorse the nominations by both developed and developing countries as follows:
(a) Mr. Jeffery Spooner (Latin American and Caribbean Countries), will be Chair of the Project and Programme Review Committee; 
(b) Mr. Yutaka Matsuzawa (Annex I Parties), will be Chair of the Ethics and Finance Committee; 
(c) Mr. Hans Olav Ibrekk  (Western European and Others Group), will be Vice-Chair of the Project and Programme Review Committee; and
(d) Ms. Medea Inashvili (Eastern Europe), will be Vice-Chair of the Ethics and Finance Committee.



Attachment Type Size