Document Summary


Decision B.4/2

The Board also decided to create a working group, chaired by  Mr. Julien Rencki, (France, Annex I Parties), and composed of  Mr. Yvan Biot, (United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland, Annex I Parties), Mr. Farrukh Iqbal Khan, (Pakistan, (Non-Annex I Parties), Mr. Jerzy Janota Bzowski, (Poland, Eastern Europe), Ms. Emily Ojoo-Massawa, (Kenya, Africa) and Mr. Luis Paz Castro, (Cuba, Latin America and the Caribbean) to accelerate the conclusion of fiduciary standards, including the consideration of the possible ways and means on how to implement those standards, through a specific study or any other mechanism with a view to making a presentation on this issue at  the next meeting.


Attachment Type Size